Beijing GL-Microelectronics Technology Co., Ltd.

Service Hotline:400-00-90196

中文 / EN

搜索
Search
这是描述信息
/
Medical equipment

Medical equipment

Description:
Description:
Information
The innovation of health care equipment requires more attention to safety, and the degree of attention is no less than the electronic equipment used in hospitals. Safety includes many aspects and requires electrical safety, so when connected to non-medical communication equipment or other household appliances, high voltage or leakage current will not flow into the human body. Electrical safety is largely ensured by isolation. Isolate and block the electrical path from the main power supply or other medical equipment (such as defibrillators and other high-voltage generating equipment) to the power supply of the equipment.
 
   The main source of unexpected signals in electronic equipment is the power grid. Medical applications must be able to block AC leakage on 50 Hz to 60 Hz lines, transients caused by lightning strikes, switching noise, and line fault conditions. This is not just for medical equipment; however, medical equipment has stricter requirements in this regard, and the level of leakage depends on how the equipment is connected to the patient.
 
   The connection between the device and the patient must also be isolated, to prevent the patient from using multiple medical devices, the device uses other connections as another circuit, resulting in unexpected current trends. In addition, if the patient can access any device connected to the building's safety ground (such as a home appliance or a metal bed frame), the current must not pass that path. Insulation for patients requires the use of two independent insulation systems, or a single system that has proven to be equivalent to two systems. This is called double patient protection isolation.
 
  Typical home healthcare electronic equipment needs to communicate with other medical equipment or existing home electronic facilities. It must be able to meet privacy and security requirements and ensure that information is not intercepted or destroyed. It should meet the leakage and safety requirements in the IEC60601 specification. Usually the electrical connection needs to provide double patient protection, with a rated withstand voltage of 4kV and extremely low capacitive leakage and anti-defibrillation rated performance.
 
   The most reliable way to achieve communication is to use a wired isolation interface. It has the stability of a wired interface; it can also provide power through a built-in isolated DC-DC converter. It supports high-speed upload and download, and can be used while the device is connected to the patient. The wired interface does not require data encryption, reducing processor overhead. Software maintenance can also be done while the equipment is working. The interface can also be set to achieve real-time remote monitoring at high data rates. For example, when a patient needs regular follow-up, a doctor can remotely obtain ECG. The isolation of these interfaces traditionally relies on devices such as optocouplers, which have speed limitations and poor integration capabilities. In new applications, medical-grade digital isolators are replacing optocouplers, and these limitations do not exist.
 
   The defibrillator in Figure 1 has several different interfaces and uses a variety of isolation techniques, so it is an excellent example of checking isolated communication interfaces. The device must use ECG to monitor the patient's cardiac activity in order to decide whether to perform defibrillation. The ECG data path must be isolated from the high-voltage part of the defibrillator so that sensitive ECG electronics will not be fused when an electrical shock is applied to the patient. The isolation can be achieved internally by an isolated gate driver and a digital isolator. The device can also integrate an Ethernet interface for status monitoring when the device is idle on the wall; Ethernet uses mechanical interlocking, so it cannot be used when the defibrillator is removed from the wall. Similarly, the battery charging system is also connected to the wall and interlocked. The last function that needs to be isolated is the communication port, which allows downloading ECG and defibrillation data for the doctor to view and analyze. This connection generally isolates the USB interface, so data can be obtained without disconnecting the device from the patient.

  

1.png

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

这是描述信息

INDUSTRY APPLICATION

Welcome to join us to create brilliant

Industry application

点击展开
这是描述信息

7*24 hours after-sales support

这是描述信息

Research and develop

这是描述信息

Industry application solutions

这是描述信息

Certification

这是描述信息

Your most trusted e-cigarette manufacturer

Taking "sincere, pragmatic, high-quality and efficient" as the enterprise tenet

CONTACT US

Hotline:010-62614508

E-mail:sales@zk-glw.com

Address: Room 1001, 10th Floor, Building 2, No. 1, South No.1, Zhongguancun Road, Haidian District, Beijing

这是描述信息

Copyright: Beijing GL-Microelectronics Technology Co., Ltd. 京ICP备17074908号-1  Powered by www.300.cn  Beijing

 

这是描述信息

京公网安备 11010802040337号

欢迎访问北京中科格励微科技有限公司!

服务热线:010-62614508

中文 / EN

搜索
搜索
这是描述信息
/
医疗设备

医疗设备

  • 分类:行业应用
  • 发布时间:2020-05-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  医疗保健设备的革新要求更加关注安全性,而且关注程度丝毫不亚于现在医院里使用的电子设备。安全性包括很多方面,要求具有电气安全性,因此与非医疗通信设备或其它家用电器连接时,高压或泄漏电流不会流入人体。电气安全性在很大程度上都通过隔离来保证。隔离阻断主电源或其它医疗设备(如除颤器等产生高电压的设备)到设备电源的电气路径。

  

  电子设备中最主要的非预期信号来源是电网。医疗应用必须能够阻隔50 Hz至60Hz线路上的交流泄漏、雷击导致的瞬变、开关噪声以及线路故障条件。这一点并非仅针对医疗设备;但是医疗设备在这方面的要求更严格,并且泄漏水平取决于设备与病人相连的方式。

  设备和病人之间的连接亦须隔离,以防病人使用多个医疗设备时,设备使用其它的连接作为另一条回路,导致意料外的电流走向。此外,如果病人能够接触连接了大楼安全接地的任意设备(如家用电器或金属床架),电流必须无法通过那条路径。针对病人的绝缘需要用到两个独立的绝缘系统,或经证明等同于两个系统的单一系统。这称为双重病人保护隔离。

  典型的家用医疗保健电子设备需要与其它医疗设备或现有的家用电子设施进行通信。它要能够符合隐私与安全要求,保证信息不被拦截或破坏。它应当符合IEC60601规范中的泄漏和安全要求。通常电气连接需要提供双重病人保护,具有4kV额定耐受电压以及极低的容性泄漏和防除颤额定性能。

  实现通信最可靠的方式是使用有线隔离接口。它具有有线接口的稳定性;还能通过内置的隔离式DC-DC转换器提供电源。它支持高速上传和下载,并且能在设备连接病人的同时使用。有线接口不需要对数据加密,降低了处理器开销。软件维护也能在设备工作的同时完成。该接口还可通 过设置,在高数据速率下实现实时远程监控,比如病人需 要进行常规随访时,医生可以远程获得ECG。这些接口的隔离传统上依赖光耦合器之类器件,存在速度限制且集成能力较差。在新型应用中,医用级数字隔离器正在取代光耦合器,不存在这些限制。

  图1中的除颤器具有几个不同的接口,并使用了多种隔离技术,因此它是检查隔离式通信接口的极佳示例。设备必须使用ECG监控病人的心脏活动,以便决定是否进行除颤。ECG数据路径必须与除颤器的高压部分相隔离,以便在病人身上施加电击时不会熔断敏感的ECG电子器件。可通过隔离栅极驱动器和数字隔离器在内部实现隔离。设备还可集成以太网接口,当设备闲置在墙上时进行状态监控;以太网采用机械式联锁,因此当除颤器从墙上取下时便无法使用。类似地,电池充电系统也接在墙上并进行联锁。最后一个需要进行隔离的功能是通信端口,它允许下载ECG和除颤数据,供医生查看分析。该连接一般会隔离 USB接口,因此无需将设备与病人断开即可获取数据。

图1

扫二维码用手机看

这是描述信息

行业应用

每一份客户的期待都被成功交付,

格励微与您一路同行。

行业应用

点击展开
这是描述信息

7*24小时售后支持

这是描述信息

研究开发

这是描述信息

行业应用方案

这是描述信息

资质认证

这是描述信息

Your most trusted e-cigarette manufacturer

以“真诚、务实、优质、高效”为企业宗旨

竭诚为各界人士服务

联系我们

客服热线:010-62614508

客服邮箱:sales@zk-glw.com

地址:北京市海淀区中关村南一条甲1号2号楼10层1001室

这是描述信息

版权所有:北京中科格励微科技有限公司  京ICP备17074908号-1  网站建设:中企动力  北京